Pedagogisk personale

Telefon   sentralbord: 71 28 22 00    
     
Alver,   Ingunn - Lærar ingun.alver@mrfylke.no 926 84 806
Aure, Emte - Bibliotekar emte.elisabet.aure@mrfylke.no 934 51 579
Aure, Lisbeth Stamgård - Assistent lisbeth.stamgard.aure@mrfylke.no 928 69 252
Berg, Jørn Aleksander jorn.aleksander.berg@mrfylke.no 458 51 063
Blindheim, Ingrid Anja Holmen - Lærar ingrid.anja.holmen.blindheim@mrfylke.no 976 07 516
Brastad, Lodve - Lærar lodve.brastad@mrfylke.no 996 94 127
Brunstad, Atle - Lærar atle.brunstad@mrfylke.no 976 62 955
Cruz, Damian Gimenez - Lærar damian.cruz@mrfylke.no 411 48 209
Erlandsen, Rune - Lærar rune.erlandsen@mrfylke.no 908 64 306
Fet, Hilde Johanne hilde.fet@mrfylke.no 957 43 114
Fredly, Dagfinn - Avd.leiar DH-TIP-EL dagfinn.fredly@mrfylke.no 413 17 985
Grimstad, Leif Andre - Lærar leif.andre.grimstad@mrfylke.no 479 63 660
Haxthow, Rolf - Avd.leiar ST rolf.haxthow@mrfylke.no 952 95 076
Hole, Cathrine Gløersen - Lærar cathrine.gloersen.hole@mrfylke.no 957 00 614
Hole, Liv Nordli - Avd.leiar HO liv.nordli.hole@mrfylke.no 915 28 739
Hove, Roar André - Lærar roar.andre.hove@mrfylke.no 970 18 038
Høydal, Jannicke E. Vegsund - Lærar jannicke.e.vegsund.hoydal@mrfylke.no 957 09 664
Johnsen, Gisle - Konst. rektor gisle.johnsen@mrfylke.no 950 69 173
Krüger, Odd Arne - Lærar odd.arne.kruger@mrfylke.no 922 89 448
Kvenseth, Arild - Lærar arild.kvenseth@mrfylke.no 926 60 949
Lekven, Grethe - Lærar grethe.lekven@mrfylke.no 466 84 884
Lødøen, Målfrid Bjørlykke malfrid.bjorlykke.lodoen@mrfylke.no 474 16 714
Løken, Anne Grethe - Assistent anne.grethe.loken@mrfylke.no 934 19 457
Løken, Dag Rune - Lærar dag.rune.loken@mrfylke.no 975 79 655
Mandal, Marita Johanne - Lærar marita.mandal@mrfylke.no 917 56 103
Midtgård, Barbro O. - Rektor Barbro.oline.midtgard@mrfylke.no 926 19 045
Nupen, Kristin Aure - Assistent kristin.aure.nupen@mrfylke.no 993 04 760
Sander, Mona - Lærar mona.sander@mrfylke.no 484 51 473
Singh, Ammar ammar.singh@mrfylke.no 486 84 291
Skylstad, Nils Terje - Lærar nils.terje.skylstad@mrfylke.no 416 28 557
Steen, Ingebrigt ingebrigt.steen@mrfylke.no 465 17 623
Støylen, Stig G Horsevik - Lærar stig.gunnar.stoylen@mrfylke.no 922 17 556 
Swe, Yee Yee - Lærar yee.yee.swe@mrfylke.no 417 31 188
Sørensen, Hans Petter - Lærar/Systemansvarlig hans.petter.sorensen@mrfylke.no 995 36 279
Tollaas, Ragnhild - Lærar ragnhild.tolaas@mrfylke.no 480 77 687
Ulla, Hildegunn - Lærar hildegunn.ulla@mrfylke.no 464 66 007
Ulla, Peder - Lærar peder.ulla@mrfylke.no 930 02 991
Valderhaug, Nina Iren - Lærar nina.iren.krogsethagen@mrfylke.no 971 13 360
Velle, Reidun Idland - Lærar reidun.idland.velle@mrfylke.no 482 38 934
Vestre, Åse - Lærar ase.irene.vestre@mrfylke.no 943 76 777
Værnes, Stian - Assistent stian.vernes@mrfylke.no 986 44 994
Wiik, Kari Lise - Assistent kari.lise.wiik@mrfylke.no 924 67 004
Ystenes, Edel Pernille - Lærar edel.pernille.ystenes@mrfylke.no 918 60 640
Årnes, Tommy - Lærar tommy.arnes@mrfylke.no 410 08 841